Posted: 2004-07-28 05:23
I accidentally clicked on the synchronise local and remote directory button and was wondering if it was possible to 'undo' the action? Now I seem to have 'lost' all the files that I had and was using through Putty.
Any ideas would be fantastic!!!
Location: Prague, Czechia
Sorry, there's no undo.
You can post new topics in this forum
And it's free!