Posted: 2006-01-13 01:29
I've noticed that when I preserve transfer settings, it does not include the exclusion mask that I last used. Am I missing that, or is it not included in the "preserve" option for some reason?
Location: Prague, Czechia
It does. Unless the defaults are overriden by selected preset. If you still think that you have a problem, please tell me step by step what you are doing.
You can post new topics in this forum
And it's free!