Topic "File content get's deleted"

Author Message

Whenever you edit a file using the built-in editor, upload it and in the upload progress click on the refresh button in the editor, the file's content get deleted.
[View user's profile]
Site Admin
Joined: 2002-12-10
Posts: 24736
Location: Prague, Czechia
What's exactly deleted? The file contents or contents of the editor?
Martin Prikryl

You can post new topics in this forum

Search Site

What is WinSCP?

It is award-winning SFTP client, SCP client, FTPS client and FTP client integrated into one software program for file transfer to FTP server or secure SFTP server. [More]

And it's free!


About donations

$9   $19   $49   $99

About donations


WinSCP Privacy Policy

WinSCP License