Topic "Put files with wildcard - Error"

Hugo Hugrich
[View user's profile]

Hi,

i use WinSCP 4.18 and i am a Beginner. We need to put some files to another company.
This files have a running number. The file-name ist bq00001 bq00002 and so on.
The files should be delete after i have puted the files to the another company.

I want to run the transfer in a batchmode. I have written a bat-file with content:

set abfrage=D:\Programme\test
set winscp=D:\Programme\Winscp
cd /D %abfrage%
if exist %abfrage%\bq*.* %winscp%\winscp.exe /console /hostkey /log=D:\log.txt /script=abfragebzr.txt
cd \

The file abfragebzr.txt content:

option batch on
option confirm off
open session_test
put -delete bq*

but now i get an error in the log-file. Here are content of the log-file-error:

. 2009-01-14 11:54:03.746 Copying 1 files/directories to remote directory "/home/test/data"
. 2009-01-14 11:54:03.746 PrTime: Yes; PrRO: No; Rght: rw-r--r--; PrR: No (No); FnCs: N; RIC: 01; Resume: S (102400); CalcS: No; Mask:
. 2009-01-14 11:54:03.746 TM: M; ClAr: No; CPS: 0; ExclM(No):
. 2009-01-14 11:54:03.746 AscM: *.*html; *.htm; *.txt; *.php; *.php3; *.cgi; *.c; *.cpp; *.h; *.pas; *.bas; *.tex; *.pl; .htaccess; *.xtml; *.css; *.cfg; *.ini; *.sh; *.xml
. 2009-01-14 11:54:03.746 File: "bq*"
* 2009-01-14 11:54:03.761 (EOSError) System Fehler. Code: 123.

* 2009-01-14 11:54:03.761 Die Syntax fr den Dateinamen, Verzeichnisnamen oder die Datentrgerbezeichnung ist falsch
. 2009-01-14 11:54:03.761 Asking user:
. 2009-01-14 11:54:03.761 Datei oder Verzeichnis "bq*" existiert nicht. ("System Fehler. Code: 123.

. 2009-01-14 11:54:03.761 Die Syntax fr den Dateinamen, Verzeichnisnamen oder die Datentrgerbezeichnung ist falsch")
* 2009-01-14 11:54:03.777 (EScpSkipFile) Datei oder Verzeichnis "bq*" existiert nicht.
* 2009-01-14 11:54:03.777 System Fehler. Code: 123.
* 2009-01-14 11:54:03.777 Die Syntax fr den Dateinamen, Verzeichnisnamen oder die Datentrgerbezeichnung ist falsch