Differences
This shows you the differences between the selected revisions of the page.
| 2026-06-03 | 2026-10-14 | ||
| 6.6.2 Issue 2360 – Optionally do not show error message when connection is lost while idle (martin) | 6.7 is stable (martin) | ||
| Line 13: | Line 13: | ||
| Check //Save passwords// to save passwords for ad hoc sessions, when automatically saving workspace. | Check //Save passwords// to save passwords for ad hoc sessions, when automatically saving workspace. | ||
| - | By default, when opening a workspace or a [[ui_login#folders|site folder]], only the first session is connected initially. If you want to start opening all other sessions on the background, check the //Connect all sessions of opened workspace or site folder// checkbox. &beta_feature | + | By default, when opening a workspace or a [[ui_login#folders|site folder]], only the first session is connected initially. If you want to start opening all other sessions on the background, check the //Connect all sessions of opened workspace or site folder// checkbox. |
| ===== [[path_title]] Path in Window Title ===== | ===== [[path_title]] Path in Window Title ===== | ||