Forum »

Search found 6 matches

(Support and Bug Reports > Losing "Transfer each file individually on background by default" option?)
Losing "Transfer each file individually on background by default" option?

(Support and Bug Reports > Losing "Transfer each file individually on background by default" option?)
Losing "Transfer each file individually on background by default" option?

(Support and Bug Reports > Losing "Transfer each file individually on background by default" option?)
Losing "Transfer each file individually on background by default" option?

(Support and Bug Reports > Remembering last saved directory only happens if not a background transfer)
Remembering last saved directory only happens if not a background transfer

(Support and Bug Reports > Remembering last saved directory only happens if not a background transfer)
Remembering last saved directory only happens if not a background transfer

(Support and Bug Reports > Remembering last saved directory only happens if not a background transfer)
Remembering last saved directory only happens if not a background transfer