Tracker »

Bug 1165 – Remember last working directories in workspace

  • No search results available
: Remember last working directories in workspace
: General
: Unspecified
: Unspecified
: Enhancement
: Medium
: 5.6.4
: FIXED
: RESOLVED
: 0
Comment #1
2014-04-25 08:18
So that when the same site is connected multiple times, each instance keeps its own working directories.
Comment #2
2014-12-15 14:38
Implemented.
Comment #3
2014-12-19 14:24
Comment #5
2018-10-22 09:13
*** Bug 895 has been marked as a duplicate of this bug. ***
  • No search results available