Tracker »

Bug 1592 – When connection is lost while deleting source remote file during "Download and Delete" operation, downloaded file may be deleted once connection is resumed

  • No search results available
: When connection is lost while deleting source r...
: Core
: Unspecified
: Unspecified
: Bug
: Medium
: 5.12.1
: FIXED
: RESOLVED
Comment #1
2017-12-28 11:58
Fixed.
  • No search results available