Ah, I presume you're referring to the option in the attached screenshot, which I don't specifically recall disabling but may well have. I also assume that this option will behave similarly, if not identically to checking the "never ask again" box when using "yes to all" on the confirmation popup. So this is an alternative "never confirm overwrites", as opposed to the hypothetical "yes to all in the current queue" option?
- PuddingtonBeer