Very dangerous X Delete button
I the main menu between Open Document and Properties a strategically placed extremely dangerous button: red X = Delete
If the Never show warning again was previously activated the button really deletes even the operating system or large folders. Can wipe the whole company with one click. No recycle bin either on remote linux
If the Never show warning again was previously activated the button really deletes even the operating system or large folders. Can wipe the whole company with one click. No recycle bin either on remote linux