Bug reports without an attached log file are usually useless.
Re: Reversal of synchronising local directory and remote directory
Sorry, there's no undo.
Reversal of synchronising local directory and remote directory
I accidentally clicked on the synchronise local and remote directory button and was wondering if it was possible to 'undo' the action? Now I seem to have 'lost' all the files that I had and was using through Putty.