Yes, that's the point! There should be done sth.
You should press "Cancel" button to cancel the cleanup. I admit that it may be confusing. One can think that it would cancel the uninstallation.
Hi, I just removed my old winscp. When i came to the window where i can choose, what should be removed in detail, i wondered why I wasn't be able to keep everything. Only when one thing is marked, the "Ok" Button turns to available.