OK, we will see if more people ask for this.
I upload a file to a shared drive on the network, then, to conform to the naming convention on the shared drive, I click on it and it's downloading again overwriting the original. I can't abort the copy as it'll leave a corrupted original.
What is your use case for this?
Do you double click a file by mistake frequently?
Please add a "Do nothing" option.