Post a reply

Add an Attachment

If you do not want to add an Attachment to your Post, please leave the Fields blank.

(maximum 10 MB; please compress large files; only common media, archive, text and programming file formats are allowed)


Topic review


Ok, thank you!

Re: disable warning while using "sync browsing" with bookmarks

This feature has been implemented already. It will be included into the next major release.

disable warning while using "sync browsing" with bookmarks


i'm often using sync browsing, because it's very comfortable. The only thing i'm angry about is: if you'r in snyc mode and choose one of your bookmarks, you maybee get a message "sync disabled, path not found". I think in case of enabled sync browsing, this message shouldn't appear.

Is it possible to disable the message, while switching to a bookmark?

thank you for this great software!

ps: sorry for my english... ;o)