How to turn off 'delete original'?

Advertisement

haoguoyu
Joined:
Posts:
2

How to turn off 'delete original'?

Dear,
Always, when I download a file from Unix to my windows machine, the original file in Unix will be deleted automatically. How can I turn off this? I tried hard but failed to find any option to control this! Please help me! To haoguoyu@163.com

Thank you !!

Reply with quote E-mail

Advertisement

martin
Site Admin
martin avatar
Joined:
Posts:
36,449
Location:
Prague, Czechia

Re: How to turn off 'delete original'?

How exactly are you downloading the file? Are you using drag&drop? What version of WinsCP are you using? What version of Windows?

Reply with quote

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum