Full sync. confirmation dialog does not save state

Advertisement

Deviorian
Guest

Full sync. confirmation dialog does not save state

WinSCP 5.0.5 (Build 1782) on Win 7x86

"Do you want to perform full synchronisation of the remote directory first" confirmation dialog does not save state of "Never ask me again" checkbox after I close "Keep remote directory up to date" window.

Reply with quote

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum