Save settings changes right away to disk.

Advertisement

Guest

Save settings changes right away to disk.

I have noticed, that i need to relaunch application so that changes could be saved. Because new instance of WinSCP doesn't have changed settings that i applied in previous app, which is still active. Bookmarks aren't saved when added, sync files window options isn't saving checked options right away as well.

Reply with quote

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum