Remote preferences are "Automatically refresh directory after operation". This works for foreground transfers. But when I select
Minimize -> "Proceed in Background" or "Minimize"
then the remote directory does not refresh after moving files from remote to local.
For me it makes no sense to keep a not cached directory in its old state (outdated after moving files) in cases where a cached directory is being refreshed - especially when refreshing is selected in preferences.
I hope this will be changed in a future version.
I deselected caching to see always the actual remote content - especially after switchung between directories.