Topic "Synchronize Browsing behavior."

Author Message
lesm

Guest


Hi all,
Most of the time I use Synchronize Browsing while working on my sites. What annoys me is that every now and then I disable SB (ctrl-alt-B) and I forget to reactivate that option when I close the session. Next time I login WinSCP forgets my default option and remembers where I left. I like to know how to make WinSCP sticks to my default Synchronize Browsing option.
Thank you
martin
[View user's profile]
Site Admin
Joined: 2002-12-10
Posts: 24991
Location: Prague, Czechia
You can turn off Remember last used directory session option.
https://winscp.net/eng/docs/ui_login_directories
Advertisements

You can post new topics in this forum






Search Site

What is WinSCP?

It is award-winning SFTP client, SCP client, FTPS client and FTP client integrated into one software program for file transfer to FTP server or secure SFTP server. [More]

And it's free!

Donate

About donations

$9   $19   $49   $99

About donations

Recommend

WinSCP Privacy Policy

WinSCP License