backspace key does not delete any more

Advertisement

guest
Guest

backspace key does not delete any more

using 3.7.0 build 254
when renaming files on the remote server, the backspace key sends you back in the directory.
this is out of the opened rename- box.
does it once for every hit.
i.e.
/data3/data2l/data1/ - hit backspace twice and you are in /data3/

previously the backspace key deleted the characters in the box.
thanx
Jo guest

Reply with quote

Advertisement

martin
Site Admin
martin avatar
Joined:
Posts:
29,540
Location:
Prague, Czechia

Re: backspace key does not delete any more

This is already fixed. Please wait for the next release.
_________________
Martin Prikryl

Reply with quote

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum