1. Ask the user if they are sure before proceeding with the operation as it will delete many files on the remote when synching up.
2. Change the icon at the top tool bar to something different so it is not confusing with the refresh icon in the lower tool bar.
Other then that I have used the product on Windows XP and it is great.