Summary report after synchronize

Advertisement

Waruwaru
Joined:
Posts:
39
Location:
Deutschland

Summary report after synchronize

I want synchronize two folders with too much sub-folders/files, so option "preview changes" make no sense and would not work (see memory error report).

That task needed this time ~15 hours and end silently. I would like to see a messagebox by finished job with a summary how many new files moved or deleted or overwritten and how much time the complete task needed. ;)

Reply with quote

Advertisement

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum