Synchronized Files Comparison

Advertisement

whertz
Joined:
Posts:
2
Location:
Brasil

Synchronized Files Comparison

I recently did a php project on my server, but when I used the CTRL + U sync option, I checked an option where I asked to sync the remote folder with the local one, and now it compares all 10,000 files in the folder. How do I stop him from buying the files in the synced folder anymore?

Description: image showing the comparison being made

Annotation 2019-11-10 162750.png

Reply with quote

Advertisement

martin
Site Admin
martin avatar
Joined:
Posts:
31,935
Location:
Prague, Czechia

Re: Synchronized Files Comparison

I'm sorry, I do not understand what you ask for.
If you do not want WinSCP to do full synchronization before starting to watch for changes, do not check that option.
Make sure you read documentation, if you are not sure, what the option(s) mean.
https://winscp.net/eng/docs/ui_keepuptodate

Reply with quote

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum