When I switch from one session to another and then switch back, only the currently selected folder and subfolders are shown. Any other folders that were opened before I switched get closed. I think this must be an option that I just cant find because this works on other installs of WinSCP on my other accounts. I have searched for an answer but haven't found one. How do I fix this? I am using SFTP protocol if that matters.
I am attaching a doc with 2 screenshots. The 1st shows the folder list before I switch and the second shows the folder list after I switch back. You can see that the subfolder list is reduced to just the selected folder.