Changing the hostname on a saved session deletes the encryption key in the advanced settings

Advertisement

some2lovewisp
Donor
Joined:
Posts:
14

Changing the hostname on a saved session deletes the encryption key in the advanced settings

I had a panic attack until I remembered I had backed it up elsewhere. This behavior should be changed, or at least loudly advertised in the GUI.

Reply with quote

Advertisement

martin
Site Admin
martin avatar
Joined:
Posts:
37,591
Location:
Prague, Czechia

Re: Changing the hostname on a saved session deletes the encryption key in the advanced settings

Please provide us step by step instructions for reproducing the problem. I was not able to reproduce it.

Reply with quote

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum