Topic "little Bug"

Author Message
icebird2000
[View user's profile]

Joined: 2002-12-17
Posts: 5
I ve got a little bug Question (as I mean).
If i have winscp under my taskbar out ,close it and start winscp again the Windows stop working. If you can move it to the middle of your screen and close the program, start winscp again it work´s fine.
Advertisements
martin
[View user's profile]
Site Admin
Joined: 2002-12-10
Posts: 24995
Location: Prague, Czechia
I'll look at this. Thanks for letting me know.
_________________
Martin Prikryl
martin
[View user's profile]
Site Admin
Joined: 2002-12-10
Posts: 24995
Location: Prague, Czechia
I've tried to reproduce the error, but I have not succeeded. Where exactly you put WinSCP window?
_________________
Martin Prikryl
icebird2000
[View user's profile]

Joined: 2002-12-17
Posts: 5
With the new Version 2.1.0 the bug isn´t there anymore.

Good work
slmoody
[View user's profile]

Joined: 2003-02-25
Posts: 1
The bug is still there in 2.2 build 200!!
Advertisements

You can post new topics in this forum






Search Site

What is WinSCP?

It is award-winning SFTP client, SCP client, FTPS client and FTP client integrated into one software program for file transfer to FTP server or secure SFTP server. [More]

And it's free!

Donate

About donations

$9   $19   $49   $99

About donations

Recommend

WinSCP Privacy Policy

WinSCP License