Posted: 2007-02-02 11:01
I have uploaded a directory to the server that contained several CVS dirs. After that, I found the exclude functionality. Now, when I use synchronize everythings works fine but the old CVS folders still exist on the server.
It would be nice if the delete option worked optionally in the way that existing directories (or files) that would not be synchronized get deleted.
Location: Prague, Czechia
I'll consider that
You can post new topics in this forum
And it's free!