Despite changing the preferences to NOT use confirmations every time a file gets overwritten and ALSO choosing to ignore future confirmations, I still get the confirmation when overriding files. Majorly annoying. I have the latest version. What am I missing? Is there somewhere else this is called? I'm sure I must be doing something wrong or this would be reported tons of times!