disable warning while using "sync browsing" with bookmarks

Advertisement

Guest

disable warning while using "sync browsing" with bookmarks

Hi,

i'm often using sync browsing, because it's very comfortable. The only thing i'm angry about is: if you'r in snyc mode and choose one of your bookmarks, you maybee get a message "sync disabled, path not found". I think in case of enabled sync browsing, this message shouldn't appear.

Is it possible to disable the message, while switching to a bookmark?


thank you for this great software!


ps: sorry for my english... ;o)

Reply with quote

Advertisement

martin
Site Admin
martin avatar
Joined:
Posts:
29,324
Location:
Prague, Czechia

Re: disable warning while using "sync browsing" with bookmarks

This feature has been implemented already. It will be included into the next major release.
_________________
Martin Prikryl

Reply with quote

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum