As it is now, you can only uncheck a file to exclude it from being synchronized which is already nice but what I'd love even more would be the possibility to change the action it will do, as in switch between like:
- Do nothing (Either done by the checkboxes like they are right now or by removing the checkboxes and introducing it as a fourth option)
This could be realised by clicking on the symbol which tells you whether it will upload/download the file. Not sure how difficult it would be to implement this feature but I'd certainly love it and I may not be the only one who would :)
I hope to not have missed any threads concerning this feature request.