Posted: 2009-03-05 08:42
It would be nice if each session had its own confirmation configuration. For example, I want to set overwriting of files to TRUE for one session but not for the other session. I am awaiting your comments.
Location: Prague, Czechia
May if more people ask for that...
You can post new topics in this forum
And it's free!