Location: Kansas, USA
Posted: 2009-06-04 18:18
If I right-click the window and select new file and name it the same as a file that already exists, it opens the new file editor (blank text editor window) and if I save it overwrites the old file even though I have "Overwriting of files" checked under confirmations.
Stuff the bug report guide topic asked for:
[*]I was able to reproduce this on more than one server.
Location: Prague, Czechia
Hm, overwrite confirmations are off for obvious reason when uploading from editor. Though, ok for new files this feature can be disabled.
This issue has been added to tracker.
You can post new topics in this forum
And it's free!