Upload ONLY changes

Advertisement

sugus
Joined:
Posts:
1

Upload ONLY changes

Hi folks

I've done an export og my files (Homepage) with WinSCP. So far so good. When I would like to upload later ONLY the things, they have changed, how can I do that?

Or do I have to upload the hole again?

Sugus

Reply with quote

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum