got the following problem since 3.7.
When I have a file selected on the left window *local*
and change to the right window *remote* and after that
back to the local selected file it automatically start
to rename the filename.
This also happens vice versa on the remote site.
Only when exactly selecting the file icon this does not happen.
It is like the selected file on both sites will be kept in mind
and as soon you come backt to the same one it is like hit F2 or a slow
Can this be avoided somehow?