setting changes are saved automatically in v3.5

Advertisement

Guest

setting changes are saved automatically in v3.5

If a saved session is loaded, some setting changed (e.g compression), and then Login clicked without a Save the changes *are* saved! I don't think this should be the default behaviour.

Karl

Reply with quote

martin
Site Admin
martin avatar
Joined:
Posts:
27,252
Location:
Prague, Czechia

Re: setting changes are saved automatically in v3.5

It will be fixed in the next release.
_________________
Martin Prikryl

Reply with quote

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum