I'm running version 4.3.2. Previous versions would remember filenames in the copy dialog. In other words if you started to type the filename of a file that had been copied before it would allow you to autocomplete that filename without retyping the entire filename. This seems to have gone away in 4.3.2? Maybe I'm missing a setting? I looked and could not find anything in the configuration options to enable this. Can you help?
Thank you, Jeff