Synchronize preview with new directories

Advertisement

leonbloy
Guest

Synchronize preview with new directories

Perhaps I'm missing something stupid, but this behaviour of the preview Synchronized bugs me:

Suppose that I select two subdirectories dir1/ dir2/ from my local dir and try to synchronize to the remote. Suppose that dir1/ exist in the remote (but it's empty), dir2/ does not exist. Then, the preview window shows me all the files and subdirectories of dir1/ and lets me choose what to upload. Instead, it doesn't let me choose inside dir2/ : it's all or not for a new directory. Is this expected behaviour? I cannot understand why.

Reply with quote

martin
Site Admin
martin avatar
Joined:
Posts:
27,226
Location:
Prague, Czechia

Re: Synchronize preview with new directories

Yes, it is an expected behaviour.
_________________
Martin Prikryl

Reply with quote

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum