Topic "File append/replace/ignore dialog box"

Author Message
clan11

Guest


While moving a file, I accidentally checked "Never show again" in the dialog box that prompts me whenever there is an existing file with the same name. How can I get that box to start showing up again? I can't seem to find it in the settings.
martin
[View user's profile]
Site Admin
Joined: 2002-12-10
Posts: 25034
Location: Prague, Czechia
Do you mean the overwrite confirmation prompt?
https://winscp.net/eng/docs/ui_pref_environment
Advertisements

You can post new topics in this forum






Search Site

What is WinSCP?

It is award-winning SFTP client, SCP client, FTPS client and FTP client integrated into one software program for file transfer to FTP server or secure SFTP server. [More]

And it's free!

Donate

About donations

$9   $19   $49   $99

About donations

Recommend

WinSCP Privacy Policy

WinSCP License