Posted: 2015-03-04 20:39
I accidentally checked the "Never ask me again" box when uploading. Now, I want it back, but I cannot find where to re-enable it. The Preferences->Environment->Confirmations->Overwriting of Files box is checked, but it still does not show up. It simply overwrites automatically.
How can I re-enable this setting?
Location: Prague, Czechia
You found it right.
Maybe you are using background transfers and you need to uncheck No confirmations for background transfers?
You can post new topics in this forum
And it's free!