do I always have to confirm my transfer

Advertisement

brian
Guest

do I always have to confirm my transfer

When I drag a file from the remote directory to my local directory or vise versa it always comes up with a confirmation window where I have to click on the "copy" button. Is there a way to have it skip that and just transfer the file? I understand that it is actually a good thing to make sure that is what I want to do but after using it so often I just always click on copy anyway. Oh and im using the norton interface. Thanks.

Reply with quote

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum