Overwrite confirmation does not show up when transfering in background mode by default. The UI option is checked and the confirmation shows up when default background transfer is disabled.
-ignore, replied so I can get email notifications-
Turn off No confirmations for background transfers:
sorry didn't see that . Thanks. :oops:
You can post new topics in this forum