<invalid hyperlink removed by admin>
This makes it so about half of the time a file is saved I have to manually click OK, then save the file again after it reconnects.
Can there be an option to toggle called 'Auto-reconnect on save' where if the user saves a file and the connection has been lost, it will automatically reconnect then save the file afterwards? Most of the time it doesn't ask for the FTP password, it just connects after clicking OK, so it doesn't look like there would be a security issue.[/img]