WinSCP Synchronize removed everything in folder despite delete option being unchecked

Advertisement

JarOfMilk
Joined:
Posts:
1

WinSCP Synchronize removed everything in folder despite delete option being unchecked

Hi there. I was just trying to sync my public_html folder to a folder on my PC, so I could edit my website on an program I like. But, after I synced the folders, it seems like the public_html folder was synced with the empty folder on my PC, and now my whole website is gone and I don't know how to recover it. Please help, I'm not sure what to do, and I just lost a lot of work.

Reply with quote

Advertisement

You can post new topics in this forum